LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kimberly Meyer

CEO

kimberly@sdymca.org

Tina Lawton

Director of Healthy Living & Membership Services

tina@sdymca.org

Reid VanKeulen

Director of Camping Services

reid@ymcacamplincoln.org

Courtney Benevides

Marketing & Communications Manager

courtney@sdymca.org

Topher Bishop

Director of School Age Child Care

topher@sdymca.org

Katrina Allen

Director of Finance

katrina@sdymca.org

Southern District YMCA is a cause-driven organization that is for youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.