LEADERSHIP TEAM

Kimberly Meyer

CEO

kimberly@sdymca.org

Tanisha Johnson

Director of Healthy Living

tanisha@sdymca.org

Reid VanKeulen

Director of Camping Services

reid@ymcacamplincoln.org

Courtney Benevides

Marketing Manager

courtney@sdymca.org

Wendi Friend

Director of Membership

wendi@sdymca.org

Katrina Allen

Director of Finance

katrina@sdymca.org

Southern District YMCA is a cause-driven organization that is for youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.